Add additional users
You can add as many additional users you want. You are not charged for extra users. To add a new user go to 'Setup - Users'.
One user can have access to multiple accounts.
It is possible to restrict what the user can access by setting the access level:
- 'Full access' will give the user full access to configure the account.
- 'Basic setup' can only configure services, resources and categories.
- 'Only calendar' does not have access to configuration at all, just the calendar.